Handle adjustment mechanism
Zero position at hall level

Hall floor adjustment mechanisms/Stationary systems

A hall floor adjustment mechanism or stationary system is a mobile scissor platform which can be bolted below floor level to the surface. 

Made from aluminium throughout and fitted with a locking system adjustable from above plus respective lift support, they offer a manually movable hall floor adjustment mechanism (For more see Airstage).

Can be constructed or dismantled at the required height for use as a stage or stepped structure in no time at all. At zero position, they rest flush with the hall level forming a level area. Fitted with optional floor covering (e. g. parquet, linoleum, tiles etc.) they are just about invisible.
With their small installation height of a mere 180-200 mms (depending on the floor covering) these systems have the advantage that time and staff intensive conversions can be reduced to a minimum, completely dispensing with the need for any transport or external storage of this system.

Fitted with different cover plates such as wood core plywood plates or  multiplex plates with different floor coverings such as parquet, laminate, carpet, linoleum, plastic, stone or tile covering, these stationary platforms can be perfectly adapted to the existing hall flooring. (For more see Surfaces)


 

 

on these products

Um den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten, haben wir ein neues Virenschutzprogramm.
Falls Ihre E-Mail nicht ankommt, bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Oder rufen Sie uns an

02052/8990

New Anti-Virus software. Some e-mail might not reach our server.
Please send them again or call us.

+492052/8990

Handgriff Verstellmechanik
Nullstellung auf Hallenniveau

Die Saalbodenverstellung / Stationäranlage

Als Saalbodenverstellung bzw. Stationäranlage bezeichnet man mobile Scherenpodeste, die unter Bodenniveau auf dem Untergrund verschraubt werden. 

Komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und mit einem von oben verstellbaren Verriegelungsmechanismus sowie entsprechender Hubunterstützung ausgestattet, bilden die Podeste eine manuell verfahrbare Saalbodenver-stellung (Airstage).

Im Handumdrehen sind die Bühnenpodeste in gewünschter Höhe als Bühne oder als Abstufung auf– und abgebaut. In der Nullstellung ruhen die Podeste bündig zum Hallenniveau als ebene Fläche. Ausgestattet mit optionalen Bodenbelägen (z. B. Parkett, Linoleum, Fliesen etc.) sind die Bühnenpodeste nahezu unsichtbar.
Bei einer geringen Einbautiefe von lediglich 180-200 mm (abhängig vom Bodenbelag) bieten diese Podest- anlagen den Vorteil, dass zeit- und personalaufwändige Umbauten sich auf ein Minimum reduzieren lassen, wobei Transport und externe Lagerung der Anlage komplett entfallen.

Ausgestattet mit den unterschiedlichen Deckplatten wie Tischlerplatte oder  Multiplexplatte mit den unterschiedlichsten Bodenbelägen wie Parkett, Laminat, Teppich, Linoleum, Kunststoff, Stein- oder Fliesenbelag lassen sich die Podeste optimal an den vorhandenen Hallenboden anpassen.

(Oberflächen)


zu diesen Produkten

Um den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten, haben wir ein neues Virenschutzprogramm.
Falls Ihre E-Mail nicht ankommt, bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Oder rufen Sie uns an

02052/8990

New Anti-Virus software. Some e-mail might not reach our server.
Please send them again or call us.

+492052/8990