Addresses

Trenomat GmbH & Co KG  
Ladestr. 25  
42327 Wuppertal  
Sales dept. - Dividing curtains, Ball netsMrs Hellwing-Kreil+49 (0) 2058/89928
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89910
 E-mailheike.hellwing@trenomat.de
Technical dept. and deadlines - Dividing curtains, Ball netsMrs Unland+49 (0) 2058/89982
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89910
 E-mail           silvia.unland@trenomat.de
Sales dept., repairing and renewings - Dividing curtain,    Mr v.d.Meulen+49 (0) 2058/89937
Ball netsMr Zander+49 (0) 2058/89947
Maintenance ContractsMrs Hellriegel+49 (0) 2058/89946
 Fax+49 (0) 2058/89910
 E-mailpascal.vandermeulen@trenomat.de
markus.zander@trenomat.de
Diana.hellriegel@trenomat.de
Sales dept. - Stages and Platforms  
Mobile and stationary rostrums, Canopies,  
Adjustable hall floors, AccessoriesMrs Reuß+49 (0) 2058/89918
 E-mailjutta.reuss@trenomat.de
 Mr Ogrzewalla+49 (0) 2058/89917
 E-mailgerd.ogrzewalla@trenomat.de
 Mrs Roschedor+49 (0) 2058/89915
 E-mailyvonne.roschedor@trenomat.de
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89916
Export dept. - Stages and PlatformsMrs Reuß+49 (0) 2058/89918
 E-mailjutta.reuss@trenomat.de
 Mrs Roschedor+49 (0) 2058/89914
 E-mailyvonne.roschedor@trenomat.de
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89916
Sales dept. - Large partition screens, Industrial doors, Sliding doors  
Crane track doorsMr Lukas Knittel+49 (0) 2058/89931
 E-maillukas.knittel@trenomat.de
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89910
Technical dept. and deadlines - Large partition screens, Industrial doors  
Crane track doorsMr Adams+49 (0) 2058/89922
 E-mailheinz-josef.adams@trenomat.de
 FAX+49 (0) 2058/89910

Um den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten, haben wir ein neues Virenschutzprogramm.
Falls Ihre E-Mail nicht ankommt, bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Oder rufen Sie uns an

02052/8990

New Anti-Virus software. Some e-mail might not reach our server.
Please send them again or call us.

+492052/8990