Mobile Stages and Platforms

"A stage is easily built!", that's how you could summarize the advantages of a mobile stage in one simple statement. There are a great variety and an almost unlimited number of ways for its use and construction.

Easily and quickly constructed and dismantled and stored with extremely compact storage space requirements on transport and storage trolleys, a mobile stage system is the ideal basis for the versatile use of any type of event locations.

Art centres, theatres, town and sports halls, churches, schools, hotels or TV studios – mobile stages and platforms provide for multifunctional use of any function room.

All system components can be combined with each other and are compatible with just about any other third party products. Across the decades, a consistently high level of quality, excellent durability and an extensive range of accessories, extensions and replacement parts will gradually enable you to create a complete stage box, a canopied outdoor stage, a complete choir stage unit or a grandstand from just a few mobile stage units, bit by bit.

All our mobile platforms are TÜV tested according to DIN 15921 with a 1,65 safety factor - approved and comply with all applicable safety regulations. The different systems in our product range are manufactured and assembled from extruded aluminium profiles. Individual shapes and dimensions can be expertly welded and assembled into custom designs in accordance with individual requirements.

In the area of stage and multi-purpose components you generally differentiate between four groups of platform types, generally distinguished by their pedestal design and their preferred field of application.

Platform types

Platforms with plug-in feet

A platform with plug-in feet is a stage platform which can be varied in height by exchanging snap-in legs installed into bottom supports on the underside without the use of tools. You have a choice between snap-in legs of a fixed height with different cross-sectional profiles or continuously variable telescopic legs with different adjustment ranges. This makes it possible to use the stage at a fixed height or as a stepped structure at a required pitch, where even terraces, uneven surfaces or slopes don’t pose any problem.

Fitted with different cover plates  such as wood core plywood plates, multiplex plates, weather-proof screen-print plates, light-weight plates or Perspex and floor coverings such as parquet, laminate, carpet, linoleum or plastic, platforms with plug-in feet can fulfil any requirements. (For more see Surfaces)

Trenomat FIX
Platforms with plug-in feet Trenomat FIX
Trenomat FIX combi-corner(Match)
Platforms with plug-in feet Trenomat FIX combi-corner
Trenomat custom designs
Platforms with plug-in feet Trenomat custom designs
Trenomat LIGHT
Platforms with plug-in feet Trenomat LIGHT
Trenomat MULTI
Platforms with plug-in feet Trenomat MULTI
 

Scissor platforms

Scissor platforms are fitted with a scissor construction on their undersides of different construction types, which can be manually extended. Here we differentiate between the so-called X scissor system (8 feet) and Y scissor systems (4 feet) and the materials of the scissor construction (extruded aluminium profile or structural steel).
All scissor platforms allow construction within a preset pattern (dependent on the model) in two different gradients (20 cms and 16 2/3 cms), with custom heights also available. Scissor units are mainly used in indoor areas and preferably where different heights should be available within relatively short periods of time.

Fitted with different cover plates  such as wood core plywood plates, multiplex plates, weather-proof screen-print plates, light-weight plates or Perspex and floor coverings such as parquet, laminate, carpet, linoleum or plastic, platforms with plug-in feet can fulfil any requirements. (For more see Surfaces)

Scissor platform Trenomat Scissor 80
Scissor platform Trenomat Scissor 80
Scissor platform Trenomat Scissor 100
Scissor platform Trenomat Scissor 100
Scissor platform Trenomat Y1000 (Stabilo)
Scissor platform Trenomat Y1000 (Stabilo)
Scissor platform Trenomat Profimaster
Scissor platform Trenomat Profimaster
Handle adjustment mechanism
Zero position at hall level

Hall floor adjustment mechanisms/Stationary systems

A hall floor adjustment mechanism or stationary system is a mobile scissor platform which can be bolted below floor level to the surface. 

Made from aluminium throughout and fitted with a locking system adjustable from above plus respective lift support, they offer a manually movable hall floor adjustment mechanism (For more see Airstage).

Can be constructed or dismantled at the required height for use as a stage or stepped structure in no time at all. At zero position, they rest flush with the hall level forming a level area. Fitted with optional floor covering (e. g. parquet, linoleum, tiles etc.) they are just about invisible.
With their small installation height of a mere 180-200 mms (depending on the floor covering) these systems have the advantage that time and staff intensive conversions can be reduced to a minimum, completely dispensing with the need for any transport or external storage of this system.

Fitted with different cover plates such as wood core plywood plates or  multiplex plates with different floor coverings such as parquet, laminate, carpet, linoleum, plastic, stone or tile covering, these stationary platforms can be perfectly adapted to the existing hall flooring. (For more see Surfaces)


 

 

Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Mobile console
Mobile console

Motorised platforms

Motorised platforms are the advanced motorised version of scissor platforms.

Installed below floor level inside a pit 180-200 mms deep (depending on the floor covering) on an exactly level sub-structure, standardised single modules finish flush with hall levels.
 
A contractor control is used to visually adjust to the required height position. Any height can be individually adjusted and can be repeated either for the whole group or individual units.
All positions can be displayed, programmed and monitored using PC controls.

The outstanding feature of a motorized platform is the option to make optimum use of a hall. You also benefit from minimum staff and time requirements, and due to its minimum installation heights, these platforms are also suitable for subsequent installation.

Fitted with cover plates and optional floor coverings, (e. g. parquet, linoleum, tiles etc.), this platform fulfils all requirements with regard to a visually appealing and functional room design. (For more see Surfaces)

Trenomat Master Mot
Trenomat Master Mot
Trenomat Master Mot Profi
Trenomat Master Mot Profi

on these products

Um den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten, haben wir ein neues Virenschutzprogramm.
Falls Ihre E-Mail nicht ankommt, bitte versuchen Sie es erneut.
Oder rufen Sie uns an

02052/8990

New Anti-Virus software. Some e-mail might not reach our server.
Please send them again or call us.

+492052/8990

Mobile Bühnen und Podeste

„Eine Bühne baut sich leicht!“, damit könnte man die Vorteile mobiler Bühnenpodeste auf einen ganz einfachen Nenner bringen. Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und Aufbauvarianten der Podeste sind vielfältig und beinahe unbegrenzt.

Schnell und einfach auf- und abgebaut und auf engstem Raum auf Transport- und Lagerwagen verstaut, sind mobile Podeste die ideale Grundlage für die vielseitige Nutzung von Veranstaltungsräumen jeder Art.

Ob Kulturzentren, Theater, Stadt- und Sporthallen, Kirchen, Schulen, Hotels oder Fernsehstudios – mobile Bühnen und Podeste machen Veranstaltungsräume multifunktional nutzbar.

Alle Komponenten der Trenomat Podeste sind miteinander kombinierbar und kompatibel zu beinahe allen Fremdprodukten. Über Jahrzehnte beständig hoher Qualitätsstandard, hohe Lebensdauer und ein umfangreiches Bühnenzubehör-, Ergänzungs- und Ersatzteilprogramm ermöglichen es, aus einigen mobilen Bühnenpodesten nach und nach ein komplettes Bühnenkabinett, eine überdachte Open-Air Bühne, ein komplettes Chorpodest oder eine Tribüne zusammenzustellen.

Alle Podeste sind gemäß DIN 15921 mit 1,65-facher Sicherheit TÜV-geprüft und entsprechen allen gültigen Sicherheitsvorschriften.
Die unterschiedlichen Bühnenpodeste unserer Produktpalette werden aus stranggepressten Aluminium-Profilen gefertigt und montiert. Individuelle Formen und Abmessungen der Podeste können gemäß den jeweiligen Anforderungen als Sonderkonstruktionen fachgerecht geschweißt und montiert werden.

Im Bereich der Bühnenpodeste unterscheidet man im Allgemeinen vier Gruppen von Podesten, die sich im Wesentlichen durch Ihre Fußkonstruktion und ihr bevorzugtes Einsatzgebiet unterscheiden.

Bühnenpodeste

Das Steckfußpodest

Als Steckfußpodest bezeichnet man ein Bühnenpodest, das durch Auswechseln der Steckbeine, die werkzeuglos in die unterseitig angebrachten Eckaufnahmen eingebracht werden, in der Höhe variiert werden kann. Für die Podeste stehen hier Steckbeine in fixen Höhen mit verschiedenen Profilquerschnitten oder stufenlos höhenverstellbare Teleskopbeine mit unterschiedlichen Verstellbereichen zur Auswahl. Das ermöglicht den Einsatz als Bühne in einer fixen Höhe oder als Stufenaufbau in gewünschter Steigung, wobei auch ein unebener Untergrund, Absätze oder Gefälle kein Problem für die Podeste darstellen.

Ausgestattet mit den unterschiedlichen Deckplatten  wie Tischlerplatte, Multiplexplatte, wetterfester Siebdruckplatte, Leichtgewichtplatte oder Acrylglas und Bodenbelägen wie Parkett, Laminat, Teppich, Linoleum oder Kunststoff werden die Podeste allen Anforderungen gerecht. (Oberflächen)

Trenomat FIX
Podest Trenomat FIX
Trenomat FIX Kombiecke (Match)
Podest Trenomat FIX Kombiecke
Trenomat Sonderformen
Podest Trenomat Sonderformen
Trenomat LIGHT
Podest Trenomat LIGHT
Trenomat MULTI
Podest Trenomat MULTI
 

Das Scherenpodest

Das Scherenpodest verfügt über eine unterseitige, manuell ausklappbare Scherenkonstruktion in verschiedenen Konstruktionsformen. Unterschieden wird hier nach der sogenannten X-Schere (8 Standfüße) und der Y-Schere (4 Standfüße) und dem Material der Scherenkonstruktion (stranggepresstes Aluminiumprofil oder Baustahl).
Alle Scherenpodeste erlauben einen Aufbau innerhalb des vorgegebenen Rasters (modellabhängig) in 2 verschiedenen Steigungen (20 cm und 16 2/3 cm), wobei auch Sonderhöhen der Bühnenpodeste zu realisieren sind. Ihren Einsatzbereich finden die Podeste hauptsächlich im Innenbereich und werden vorzugsweise dort verwandt, wo in relativ kurzen Abständen die unterschiedlichen Höhen der Bühne zur Verfügung stehen sollen.

Ausgestattet mit den unterschiedlichen Deckplatten wie Tischlerplatte, Multiplexplatte, wetterfester Siebdruckplatte, Leichtgewichtplatte oder Acrylglas und Bodenbelägen wie Parkett, Laminat, Teppich, Linoleum oder Kunststoff, werden Podeste allen Anforderungen gerecht. (Oberflächen)

Trenomat Schere 80
Podest Trenomat Schere 80
Trenomat Schere 100
Podest Trenomat Schere 100
Trenomat Y1000 (Stabilo)
Podest Trenomat Y1000 (Stabilo)
Trenomat Profimaster
Podest Trenomat Profimaster
Handgriff Verstellmechanik
Nullstellung auf Hallenniveau

Die Saalbodenverstellung / Stationäranlage

Als Saalbodenverstellung bzw. Stationäranlage bezeichnet man mobile Scherenpodeste, die unter Bodenniveau auf dem Untergrund verschraubt werden. 

Komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und mit einem von oben verstellbaren Verriegelungsmechanismus sowie entsprechender Hubunterstützung ausgestattet, bilden die Podeste eine manuell verfahrbare Saalbodenver-stellung (Airstage).

Im Handumdrehen sind die Bühnenpodeste in gewünschter Höhe als Bühne oder als Abstufung auf– und abgebaut. In der Nullstellung ruhen die Podeste bündig zum Hallenniveau als ebene Fläche. Ausgestattet mit optionalen Bodenbelägen (z. B. Parkett, Linoleum, Fliesen etc.) sind die Bühnenpodeste nahezu unsichtbar.
Bei einer geringen Einbautiefe von lediglich 180-200 mm (abhängig vom Bodenbelag) bieten diese Podest- anlagen den Vorteil, dass zeit- und personalaufwändige Umbauten sich auf ein Minimum reduzieren lassen, wobei Transport und externe Lagerung der Anlage komplett entfallen.

Ausgestattet mit den unterschiedlichen Deckplatten wie Tischlerplatte oder  Multiplexplatte mit den unterschiedlichsten Bodenbelägen wie Parkett, Laminat, Teppich, Linoleum, Kunststoff, Stein- oder Fliesenbelag lassen sich die Podeste optimal an den vorhandenen Hallenboden anpassen.

(Oberflächen)


Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Podest Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Podest Trenomat AIRSTAGE
Mobiles Steuerpult
Mobiles Steuerpult

Das Motorpodest

Das Motorpodest ist die motorisch betriebene Weiterentwicklung des Scherenpodestes.

Unter Bodenniveau in einer Grube von 180-200 mm (abhängig vom Bodenbelag) auf einer ausnivellierten Unterkonstruktion montiert schließen die standardisierten Podeste als Einzelmodule flächenbündig mit dem Hallenniveau ab.
 
Mit einer Schützsteuerung werden die Bühnenpodeste in die gewünschte Höhenpositionen auf Sicht angefahren. Jede Höhe der Podeste ist individuell einzurichten und in Einzel- oder Gruppenfahrt anzufahren.
Mittels PC-Steuerung können die Positionen der motorischen Bühnenpodeste dargestellt, programmiert und überwacht werden.

Eine Motorpodestanlage zeichnet sich durch optimale Saalnutzung bei geringstem Personal- und Zeitaufwand aus und ist durch die geringe Einbautiefe der Podeste auch zum nachträglichen Einbau geeignet.

Ausgestattet mit Deckplatten und optionalen Bodenbelägen (z. B. Parkett, Linoleum, Fliesen etc.) erfüllt das Podest alle Anforderungen an eine optisch ansprechende funktionale Raumgestaltung.
(Oberflächen)

Trenomat Master Mot
Podest Trenomat Master Mot
Trenomat Master Mot Profi
Podest Trenomat Master Mot Profi

zu diesen Produkten